Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

The first month of 2015 has been a challenge. Read this.


I would love to be able to write about what is going on but I am limited in my range to do so. The first month of this year has been a challenge.

I have to be somewhat discreet.  People who do not keep their word for any reason for any business reason tick me off.  They used to tick my Dad off too. I won’t say what he would do to them.  He wouldn’t laugh and I am not laughing.

Anyhow,  this is why I haven’t blogged here in a week or so.  We are dealing with a car that won’t start after it started in the daytime, but in the morning,  it will not start.  We had a replacement battery but this has problems too. Something keeps draining the battery.

And I deal with idiot potential clients who cancel even though over and over they call or we call and they say they need us but they still cancel.  Some of them are ex-friends or about to be ex-friends if they keep this up.  I hate wishy washy attitudes.

Everyone thinks lawyer’s wives have it easy.  We do not.  Sometimes we do, but most of us can think for ourselves.

And in the middle of it all,  I always have to wonder what those ultra in a box conserve Catholic ladies who are so so GOP would do in the middle of all this.  Guarantee they would be pushing the D button.

Truth is:  I have the TV and a few other things off right now. Some things are by choice and some things are caused by idiots who do not do what they signed and are obligated to do via a monetary means.  And it is not unethical to say that some of these people are very careless and manipulative.

Trust me,  there are a few of them that we are no longer dealing with by choice now.

And there are a few things I could teach those immature banshee ladies who never learned to grow up.  I was reading on a listing site on Facebook how some of them actually divorced their spouses because they lost their health insurance and access to their pain pills they are addicted to now.

Give me a stinking break.  I can see my Dad laughing at this one.  Baker Act the bitches,  please and do it soon.  I will show you people where they are.  Do it soon and very soon.  I will help you to them.  Double and triple this action.  Some of them act like two year olds or worse.

I don’t care if it is not right to say that, but some of these people need a lesson taught to them.  I am never going to get over the fact that some people do not have social skills and see their things as more imp0rtant than people.  So Dad,  if you are looking from heaven in 2015,  just know I got that one right.

I am mature enough,  wink wink to be cool about just about everything. It isn’t worth getting upset about today,  tomorrow or any day.   Remember,  I got that right.   I hang in there more than anyone else.  Then,  in a way,  I get moral points here.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.