Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

What if I did this in the New Year 2015? Here are seven thoughts beyond procrastination. See this.


What if I did this in the New Year 2015?

1.  Ignored ignorant PEOPLE?   It is not worth it man or woman?  This means you boring NCRegister?! People who sue with lawsuits that have already had things settled.  Take the Obama care that they are still fighting about?  People need their insurance, yet they are screaming that they are so so persecuted.  Ask any medical student in a GyN rotation.  They are not forced to sit through abortions.   And not only that,  I am 51 and perimenopausal and hell, this %^& doesn’t matter to me.  

2.  Asked the question:  why do you have or need to pray about freedom to worship?  Why do I hear this over and over and over and over again?  Why do you have all this religious showmanship?

This USA is five driving days wide both ways as the crow flies.  No one is going to stop you juts for praying anywhere.  You still have first amendment rights.  No one can stop you from having faith ANYWHERE.  Knowing this beyond the dumb ass fear this group of jerks is growing is TRUE FREEDOM.

3.   Actually did well on the GRE again?  I have to take it again, because after 5 years that is necessary . But what if I actually took it,  applied to a doctoral program and moved on?  What if I got in and then what?

4.   What if I finished my two stories?  What literary group would take me?  Who would publish them?  What would happen next?

5.  What is under all this?  I mean what is under everyone’s procrastination?

6.   What if I watched all the Cubans in Tampa go back to Cuba?  I can think of one mean guy in particular. More on him later after I get what I am doing now.   How am I going to feel when those I am going to get everything back step off the plane and find nothing that is theirs.?

7.  What if I put my bucket list up for all to see of what if I  actually did something in the light of hoping to piss the do nothing people off?   There are so many of those,  trust me.

8.  more later. 

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.