Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Last political blog for a while until I see or hear a bigot. Watch out I am going to be carrying my camera with me all charged up.,,


Watch what you say around me or do around me.  I am going to get your name, address and phone number and put your name and anything you say about gays or Obama on here.  And then I am going to find out where you work and show corporate.

You are not alone in your stupidity.   They are going to find out about it.

This is going to make everyone who does the right thing look good. Being a dumb Bubba doesn’t pay well.  They need to see that.

If you are working it won’t be for very long.  If you are a woman and walk around big busted and do not wear a bra, well, corporate will be called as well.  The latter ladies will be given a warning and a box of haircolor if you do not not look the part.  Show some cooth.  If you are an air head, you are going down as well.

If you need help,  there is help.  I  have a big issue with regular people not showing themselves to be adults.  Social skills are needed. There are many young people walking around who do not act the part.  Monday or Tuesday it was — I was on a Facebook garage sale group chat to sell more of Pop in law’s furniture and some guy announces that he didn’t  need a food license. He was selling seafood out of a car.   I called our state’s the licensing and food safety board and reported where he was.  I also called the local police where he was.  “Follow the law” I told him.

If I have to follow the law and speak and write mostly correct, then so do they.  They were less than pleased that a 51 year old would do this.  I saved the conversation chat on FB just in case I ever find out the outcome of ,my reporting it.

I was stunned at how low and base some of them behave. It was F*** this and F*** tht at least three in a sentence.  It was needed.    They are not from the neighborhood I am from or grew up in.  But a few of them are from a school I taught at on a long term basis.   They were seniors in high school when I taught them and covered for a teacher who had surgery, so now they are in their mid 20s. One young woman now allegedly has a child.  But she had a mouth like a sewer when she was on there.   She won’t be a mom for very long.  She is an allegedly a CNA, so I called the company she allegedly works for and reported her.  I bet she talks to old people like that too.  This cannot be tolerated.  They didn’t know who she was but said they were going to “investigate”.

Hey folks,  I can’t stand hypocrites but when it really matters,  I stand up for Grandma Grampy and the little guy.  I am anti GOP because they are for the rich.

“Be an adult and follow the law.”   That’s what I wrote on the chat that had nothing to do with the garage sale online.  These young people butted in and tried to sell illegal food that was not stored at proper temperatures.  One young man was selling seafood out of his late model blue Toyota Camry.

They were less than happy.  Let’s just say by not printing or copying that conversation now I am being nice until I find out the outcome.

Moving on.  I have a problem with low life people who well, look normal but have  serious common sense developmental problems but deny it.

Moving on…..   stay tuned until I find out the outcome.   I do not tolerate adult babies and whiny young adults and a lack of common sense from any camp.  There are no exceptions to that rule.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.