Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Short and to the point: I am not happy with this damn election. Tough shit if you don’t like it. Throw me out of the church or shoot me.


IMG_0385[1]

It is the day after the election and I am not happy this morning or this afternoon.  IMG_0384[1]

So my hub and I had breakfast this morning.  I had a Caramel Latte and a Lox and Bagel sandwich. He had his breakfast sandwich.

To all the ultra Christians:  these politicians did not save your souls and will say stupid things that will not convert people.  We are going to remind them of this. 

If you cannot bear looking at me throwing a bird to the news this morning then call me live  727 398-1973,  unless you are chicken and well when you do I am going to take your name and get your ass fired.  Or email me stark61555@verizon.net  But most of you who will or would protest are too too dweeby to even know how to match your shirt color.  Women  like you all wear ankle socks  and sneakers for  interviews.  Most of you all work for near minimum wage anyhow and don’t deserve to be called smart.  You never were smart.  

This  number is going  to be up for bout another six to eight hours and well,  you  have that long to react at me live.  Call me.

Oh,  don’t pray for me, because of your past history as a blatant sinner yourself that you try to hide,  God will not hear you.  I have more theology credits than the average laywoman.  You don’t.

Warning:  I am no longer first class Catholic “Quiverful” blog.  I never was.  I am not going to do what you say.  I still practice my faith but not the way you say.  Most of the guys at the Vatican know my name and my familia and a lot more than that.  Call the Vat and see if they know the Diener family from the United States.   The head of the Papal Household does. 

Here in Florida Governor Rick Scott, R,  stole the election in Broward County by SHUTTING THE LIGHTS OFF  AN HOUR BEFORE THE ELECTION.  Most of the power failure was felt by people of color and naturalized immigrants able to vote.  Broward County is just south of where we stayed when we went to south Florida for our “marriage renewal weekend about a month ago.”   I love the diversity down there, but the now good old boy Mr Rick is an absolute jerk off bigot who thinks he can just buy anything cheap asses like him can buy. 

Take  your game =-  your damn four years.   Did  he save your soul?   Nah….

What these people need is a good kick in the ass. Most of you who dislike or pray for me are little chicken shits who have no common sense.  You are scared of me.   You women cannot wear good shoes and well these shoes are  a sin to you. They are lustful.  Good.  By the way,  my husband gave these to me because he thought they were sexy and made me look hot.

O yeah,  if you think I am bad?  My mother and brother are out there as well.  And they are meaner.  I am not disclosing where they are.   If you are one of those mini van’rs who wear jeans jumpers and are a woman who stays at home and homeschools,  we are going to find out where your hub works and shine out his incompetence and just how much it is going to cost his company to support all your kids in insurance costs.  I am going to make sure you or your hub  looses your job.

I am not sorry for this.   These people did not save your soul and you need to get the hell  out of my state and go back to your no where.   They are not going to do what they say and not going to pay off your house or your mini van.

By the way you are not getting my shoes.   They are mine.  I don’t share those.

Remember that….  And by the way,  I am making a list of people who are ultra stiff.  People like you are loosing their jobs at the Vatican.  Remember that.  They  also loose their regular jobs too.  You didn’t care about Florida,  we don’t care about you either.

We don’t care about you either.  Remember that.

IMG_0381[1]

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.