Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Ten years later after all this blogging nightmare stuff: I don’t care anymore. The conserv Caths don’t either. Move on.


We had a a great Halloween weekend down here.  We had cold weather and I sang in my choir ensemble on Sunday morning at the 8:45 am.

I even had 2 pumpkins in my front yard.  They are still there. 

Add this to the ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF MY Father in law’s passing   What a year.  I inherited a free house.  We moved in here.

It wasn’t easy.   This week we got a county tax bill for $3,000.  It is due in March of this coming year.  It is not easy to live here.

And it has been 10 years of  blogging and wanting to beat the living crap out of most of those in Catholic blogdom who DO NOT HAVE common sense.   Those people should have a license to even sign on the internet.  Most of them do not even know how to turn a computer on if asked.   I wonder about them.   Why do they act  like they do and have no common sense?

Most of them are so spacy and don’t even know where they are if asked either.  They can barely say “jesus” and know what they are saying.  Most don’t even know where Florida is.

And if you put any of them in a so called celebrity death match situation,  they would not even know they are hurt or about to die.  They eat grease and are oblivious to most common sense things that people pay attention to.  Most people in the known business world do not even give a blip that these people exist.

I am no longer paying attention to them UNLESS I NEED TO DO SO. And it is going to take A LOT FOR ME TO DO SO.

Got that folks?   You conserve Cath OCD people lack serious social skills.   I am almost no longer going to read the NCRegister.com  any more.  You are a waste of my freaking time.  I was baptized long long before you showed up.  I was writing in a meditation journal and reading the Bible and the Catechism  long before you showed up.  I was doing good deeds.  I got two degrees from a Catholic university while you were in your diapers.

I don’t rely on your smutty holier than thou idiot view in life.  I don’t take orders from you.  I have sunshine outside and a beach about 10 minutes away from my new home.

What do you have?  An old farm house ?  You live in the middle of nowhere that means nothing?

We are going to remember that.  Got that!  O yeah,  I voted at straight Dem ticket for this election.  And what’d you say?  I have  pasta alla carbonara in my mouth.

Got that ??? And you cannot have any!  And I can’t wait to finish this legal case  I would  so so so so so like to talk about,  but  I am going to have to wait about a year or so to talk about .  Those people would never have the guts or bleeps to do this.

Ahh,  it is funny when you have common sense and the shoe is on the other foot.  And what goes around,  comes around.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.