Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Thoughts on the new week: As the House Broken tub Turns Soap Opera.


I don’t  really say too much in the middle of Fall, our Fall in Florida.

There is none.  We celebrate in other ways. 

I need to celebrate because they are coming to look at the useless tub tomorrow.

Amazing.    And simply unbelievable!  

I am going to give this to these people  Straight.  That thing is supposed to still be under warranty.  And if they charge us tomorrow for anything whatsoever…. mmmmm  next.

I just wrote NEXT….  that’s all I wrote and you can put your brain in never never land and think what ever you want.

As a consumer we have rights.   Up  front,  we have rights to something that works OR REMOVE IT AND GIVE US OUR MONEY BACK ASAP.

Add this to the fact that I am writing this that this monolith of a tub does not work.

Stay tuned the guy is coming at 9 am.   Pray for us folks that the hoped achieved objective is accomplished.

What would you all do?

Tell you what I have a big mouth and this blog.

Stay tuned.  I am going to bed and I have to get up early to meet Mr. Attempted Repairman to hear excuses.

Stay tuned to this as the House turns soap opera.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.