Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

I am going to be short clear and to the point. Why I posted what I did today between an even bigger to do list.


I never wanted to ever be a boring blogger.  I do not want to set an example or be worshipped.

Do not do that— that worshipping part.  Quite frankly,  I think I pull my weight around here in the heat a bit more than others up north.  I know that you know that I know that you know and well,  take a look at the temperature gauge when you get off the stinking plane.  It is very hot and you sweat and that causes people like me to say what they have to say in a “quite frankly my dear I don’t give a … ”  basis of honesty and truth that tells it like it is. 

I don’t as a general rule tell you what you want to hear or how it should be.  It is what it is. 

I  like the idea of writing for the common person and not just what I think Catholics should be.  In other words, I never want to tell those regular bloggers what they want to hear.  Trust me,  they are not going to be happy anyway.  Most of them take things way too literal.  They think and believe and gossip that EVERYONE IS BAD BUT THEM. 

THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES DOING RIGHT SIDE UP GOOD.  WRONG WRONG WRONG. 

I don’t exactly have a good impression of the majority of them.  To me,  most of them want you to think you need Fox News for your salvation and you are as good as your gonads produce children.  And if your gonads and repro organs are not any good, well then,  give it up and get a divorce or an annulment. For them,  you weren’t having sex according to the Natural Family Planning program said you should do.  

Things they say:  “I am pregnant and you’re not. ”  Or “you are an awful sinner because you can have sex and you always lust after your huuuusbunnnd.”  Or “immodest clothing is always being worn by youuuuuuu.”  And the stupidfied list goes on by people who choose to be sitting home multiplying so they end up on public assistance and we pay for this nonsense.  The amount of abuse some of them tout out is appalling.  There are reasons why I can’t stand to even be around many of them in a cyber fashion.  IMHO,  most of them SHOULD NOT BE IN MINISTRY SUCKING OFF THE CHURCH.  That is another form of  abuse. 

Goes the message when they pick up their check and continue multiplying at length to the sound of their endocrinology Catholic pride.

THEY SHOULD GO AND GET A REAL JOB WHERE THEY ACTUALLY HAVE TO DO WORK.

It NFP works for some but not for all.  Most of those practicioners are not even doctors.  Most don’t even have a college education or a sizeable college amount of credits.

I deeply resent many of those we got it all Catholics  because quite frankly they don’t.  They don’t get it. 

There are couples for whom this baby thing is not not not not an obsession.  Hub and I just are settling in after our move.  His clients are settling in to the fact that we moved.  It is cheaper to be here than any other place where any other person says we SHOULD BE.   We don’t have to or are not forced to charge our clients as much for the sake of greed or what THEY THINK WE SHOULD CHARGE THEM.  This is good for the end of the recession to help those who are in trouble or need our assistance. 

I  think they now KNOW I DON’T LIKE THE MAJORITY OF THEM.  Trust me,  we — hub y yo — didn’t plan it this way.  We didn’t plan to be without children in any form or fashion.   It just happened that way, no matter what we did or didn’t do.  

Seriously,  I am planning and hoping to God that the even implied cruelty is going to end END END SOOON.

And whatever is left of the prayer in my heart and soul for this Synod on the Family in Rome with all those Cardinals,  I pray and grit my teeth that those people will be told to shut the bleep up when it comes to even thinking insults to those of us that do not have kids.  I am counting on getting my prayers or hopes answered because I know that I am not half a person because we didn’t produce another person.  AGAIN: I AM NOT HALF THE PERSON AND MY HUB IS NOT HALF A MAN BECAUSE OUR KIDS DIDN’T NATURALLY MAKE IT THE FULL NINE MONTHS. 

Hey at least I am not a stinking control freak like some of them are or like some of them write like that they are. 

Yeah, I admit it.  I want the Pope, our Pope to come down on these youngster clods. I wish he would lock most of those loudmouths up.  Three cheers for sibling rivalry here.   Nah nah nah boo boo you are going to get yours seems to be  the and my best shot at them. I WANT THE pOPE  AND the rest of the church to lock them out for a Sunday or two.   Their abuse is very evident. 

Quite frankly I wish most of them younger than 40 would shut the hell up. And I want and hope for the Cardinals to do something about all the noise they this Quiverful movement people do make.  Most of them are out there yelling and thinking that people like me are the worst criminals because they cannot reproduce and because of this they think EVERYONE LIKE ME IS OUT KILLING THE BABIES THEY CANNOT HAVE. 

WHAT A BUNCH OF DUMB ASSES!!!  KNow what?  I love how they try and accuse people of stuff they and we didn’t do because that shows what they are seriously made of: garbage bags full of hot air and garbage. We cannot recycle this.

HEY CARDINALS DO SOMETHING!  Say something about how the cruel married people should not think they are better because they have more kids. 

When is anyone going to tell them that we are not this way by choice.  Most of us got the news that we could not have kids as a total shock.  And for us here,  it happened during a time and a season that other stuff such as job garbage was happening.   It was all happening at the same time our insurance was being cut by so called pro-life GOP politicians. 

We can put it another way:  are those who have one less something else any less a human being worse off? What about the handicapped?  Is this not a unperceived handicap of sorts?

************************************************

There I did it.  I just tweeted on Twitter to all the American Cardinals to “do something for childless couples” against the bullies who tout their kids as  trophies of blessing. Their tude is we are better than you all.  Hey guys,  just because their endocrinology works doesn’t mean they are better.   How old were these people when they got married?  Personally that is why many of them are in debt up to their bleep.

And dear guys in red:  those people with all those kids DO NOT REPRESENT THE WHOLE CHURCH LIKE THEY WANT YOU TO BELIEVE. 

Enough is enough.   We are going to be louder..  I said and wrote errrrr! 

That is why I wrote and did what I did.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.