Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

LIFE ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA Catholic Weird BLOGSPHERE: aHHH those bloggers I respond to. Tell it like is is NOT easy.


I make No apology for what I write here.  

The first one was over the top.  No one that I know in regular world and even in the over the top Florida religious circles abstains from meat on Fridays to show off here in Florida.  The 90 degree heat is over the top enough. We get that heat from late April to November of every year.  I don’t see them here wearing black and sweating profusely or living here while we do.  .  

http://catholicmom.com/2013/11/29/meatless-fridays-not-just-for-lent-anymore/

I am at the end of the comments there above. And I love when I meet them and stand in front of them in person and those space cadets look at me like, “why do I have peace in front of youuuuuuuuuuu (sic: accent included)”   

BUSTED.   PICTURE SHOULD AND WILL BE TAKEN.  YOU WONT DO IT AGAIN ==  EVER.   

 

********************************************************************

And here’s the poster mom for homeschooling and showing off and shooting her mouth off and fighting with the family.  

Sorry folks.  I am nicer to celebrities.   You expect this from them.  But you all wanted to be Catholic celebrities.  

There is no way I would EVER EVER GIVE TO THIS LADY WHEN SHE,  THE MOTHER OF 10 AND A SHOW OFF HOMESCHOOLER  GETS DIVORCED AND EXPECTS ME TO SUPPORT THE LIKES OF HER.   What is this?  Catholic welfare?   Not sorry but here is my post.   I am not sorry to tell it like it is.     

I thought things out.  It was harder than not eating a burger.  

I thought ladies like this went away with the now defunct Faith and Family live and others…. 

Here’s the link…..   What is it about New Hampshire?  Danielle Bean lives there too.  Bud MacFarlane divorced Bai of the Catholic book apologetics  Catholicity.com  years ago and moved there.  There is more to meets the eye to this one.  What do those people think they can do? Hide in the stinking woods with the nasty bears? 

I smell a stinking rat.   Game over honey.  Don’t they prep you high and mighties with better marriage prep up there?    I can hear them now,  (*accent and tude included)  “why don’t you teach my brand (*sic superficial) of the Holeeeeeyyyyy faithhhhhh.”   And they are usually the ones to spit on gays and black people and other minorities.  O yeah,  they are the first to vote and believe all liars in love and politics. 

Here’s the link.  http://www.gofundme.com/5mbiac

Here’s my response.  read it while listening to this: http://youtu.be/9tQ4vpdB-24

JD Stark 0 mins ago | Delete

This is what happens when you are married too young and to your children, often viewed as homeschooling Catholic trophies. What really happened? Snopes.com needs to be called. Time to get real. I am NO WAY DONATING ANYTHING. TIME TO GET AN EDUCATION PUT YOUR KIDS IN REAL SCHOOL AND GET REAL. This homeschooling garbage is imploding and well, you could have maybe gone to Retrovaille?? I am not judging but there was no way that he is going to be forced to support you unless you get a lawyer. The long COOOOOLLLD Nh winter? What a farce. There are warmer places to live without proper basements where family bombs do not go off. If there is a way to be reconciled, I would do it and get off the phone with your little over use of the good words you think you should use. I bet you are against gay CIVIL marriage. Make me laugh. Your own marriage was a joke right? And you are harking on gays? Oh yeah, don’t bother to ban this. It is going on my blog https://findmeinfloridaagain.wordpress.com I am Catholic, don’t have to do it like you, married at 35, no kids and no mortgage. I am a Catholic bum who lives in Tampa. Oh yeah, I am not nervous about my Catholic image. Get a job honey.
 *************************************************************************
 

… AND THAT’S THE CATHOLIC BETTER  THAN YOU NEWS.  Stay tuned for the next episode of “As the high and mighty burn….” 

 

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.