Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Ok folks: update on Estate settling nonsense. To make a list of incompetent people and companies or not to make a list of people who don’t do their job and are greedy bastards.


I am still thinking of doing it on another website. 

I will  let you all know when it is up and running. 

Here’s why I want to do this. 

I spent over four hours over the last two days on the phone with the Verizon tech support people in India.  These total idiots know less than our average kindergartener in the USA.  No, make that nursery school.  “I will call you and the tech idiot hung up.” 

I need to start recording every single time that I call these fools.  I bet 100 bucks that I can do it faster.  Turns out that the phone order people FORGOT TO PUT PART OF MY ORDER ON THERE, SO I COULD NOT ORDER OR DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE.  They had to call the software people  and PICK THEIR NOSES IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WHERE THEY ARE AND MAKE EXCUSES AS TO WHY IT COULD NOT BE DONE. 

I RATED THEM ALL ONES AND ZEROS.  I TOLD THEM I WAS NOT HAPPY. 

Next was more court papers to file for Pop in law’s estate.  They needed to be notarized.  Being my hub used to have a notary stamp in this state,  he now has to go elsewhere to have his sig stamped.  I called two places:  one was the local delivery Ups store here in Seminole and the other was a local Seminole branch of Wells Fargo. 

Where are these people from — the planet REpeat Zogg?  I spooooke verrry slooowly …. and well, you get it and they couldn’tttt understand that we didn’t want to pay a zillion bucks for their service. 

Are they on psychotropic drugs?  I hung on both of them and told them they are “useless!” 

I didn’t care how unprofessional I sounded because they customer service folks are so so incompetent and stupid that everyone should talk to them in the same exact manner they talk and get a chill thrill out of our own sarcasm that makes fun of them.  Don’t take any hostages! 

Try it and have a good laugh.  Except when I was doing it Icouldn’t keep a straight face. 

Just why are they all so so incompetent???  Why can’t they fix the problems they are getting a paycheck to do so? 

Stay tuned because when I am done with them all at the end of the week,  they no longer will be making excuses to not fix the problem.  I am getting a Twitter account,  a FB account and a disqus account to deal with this madness. 

If you are in any way incompetent, then you are going and fodder for all of it.  Hey I might even call your super dooper who has more pooper than you. 

Traffic is also open stupid fodder.  This is no bullshocky. 

Stay tuned.  I have had enough.  I am not going to take any more crap.

 

 

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.