Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

SURPREME COURT says HOBBY LOBBY does not have to pay for birth control. BIG Q: CAN THEY PAY THEIR MILLION DOLLAR STUBBORN LEGAL FEES?


 

http://www.cnn.com/2014/06/30/politics/scotus-obamacare-contraception/index.html?hpt=hp_inthenews

 

Hey,  this is not my monkey.  I did not start my monkey dance around  this.  I am 50 years old.  I am a young 50. I could not have kids.  We found that out after year one in 1999  in our marriage.  I was 36. 

Pray all you want  but I am still 50 and you are not boss.

To anyone person who says that I aborted any baby I never got to conceive because they are boss know it alls and didn’t know I wasn’t married at 20 something or even before I was married,  kiss my ass. 

Do they know how much their over bearing obnoxious manners hurt people? Do they even pray while listening to the Divine?

I doubt they listen because deep inside I can hear, “why do I hear this…. talking to me?”

KMA .  Yes,  I said KMA.  I mean it.

Do these over zealots know how much a legal bill for this type of Surpreme Court defense is?  Does that law firm offer coverage for  birth control?  Can they pay their legal bill?

KMA.  I mean it.  I am not sorry clergy.  NOt one of you all want to do anything about these over bearing finger pointing people who file calumny on innocent women and men who cannot have kids after trying many many years to no avail.

Does that firm cover abortions and birth control? I  am an American and can ask that.

Here’s the truth you over bearing Catholic never heard God fatso zealots. (Why are they all fat?)   My hub is IT.   He is smarter than you.  Our house is paid for Mr. and Mrs. Looserville.  His father and mom and brothers had to die for us to get it through the magic of legal inheritance.   While you were out partying I was out working three and four jobs a week in the 80s and 90s and 00s and teens now.  I drove an hour an 20 minutes to work from Tampa burb to Orlando in a broken down car that I didn’t have to make payments on in the 80s.  I was broken down on the side of the road countless times WITHOUT A CELL PHONE AND A MOMMY OR DADDY TO CALL TO BAIL ME OUT.  This was  while you were out humping everyone in a bar drunk off your ass.

Do we need to dig and find pictures?  Someone has them.  Someone has stories of what you did and will talk to the right person: me.

O yeah,  I didn’t live with my hub before I got married and well,  given the facts that I called my hub on our first or second date because of call waiting in 1989,  I got a roof over my head that I didn’t have to pay for — ever.  You all are the people who say don’t call boys first.

Nahhhh,  sometimes it pays off.   Sometime it pays to have self control and walk away and say plain old no.

Those women you married,  most of them are ditz brains with no job experience and no real fashion sense.

Nah, this is not my monkey.  It never will be my monkey.  I may have a figure but my figure is not my brain.  Unlike some of you,  I have more self control than my howling Beagle.  I said no.

Point the finger my way and expect to loose your job and any position you have and the means you have to accuse me of the false accusation that we aborted to get rich.

No Mr and Mrs Looserville,  I called my 1989 new friend back as a modern woman and said no countless times and ended up with a 4 bedroom 2 bath pool house in Florida.  I am a nice lady but I called him back and we are married 16 years.  It is sad that you smoke or drink and don’t take care of yourselves and have no self control when it comes to 5 or six sodas a day to ruin your face.  You cannot say no to stress.  This is why you look the way you do and have no discipline to get an education, which we have.

O yeah,  I didn’t get any money at 19 or 20,  but worked my butt off for an education while you were stinking drunk in a stinking bar and popped those pills you are now against.

This is not my monkey.  Go ahead.  Point that fat finger my way.   You have four of them pointing back at you with a big fat arm that goes wiggle waggle.  You put that fatty meat and other junk food in your mouth and over spent and over ate and have gluttony and other sins that well.. you get the idea readers.

Don’t get me in this monkey dance.  I don’t care.  This Hobby Lobby company will not pay your bills either.  I seriously wonder if you have the critical thinking skills to evaluate the big picture here.  Don’t put the garbage no matter what it is in your bleeping mouth.

What ever happened to self control and saying no?  O yeah,  it is waddling over there thumping the ground cheering while eating a bag of potato chips with 300 calories and crumbs on his or her mouth!

Not my monkey.

 

 

 

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.