Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

With summer almost here, I have to say this. I have some questions about a lot of things. Read this.


I love that the Roman Catholic Church is doing or having a Synod or meeting about Family Life and Marriage and stuff like that.

I haven’t said anything about the actual event.   Folks,  they are supposed to be meeting in this fall.  They are supposed to be fixing and talking about families from what I understand.

But do the foreign guys at the Vatican know what is happening in the American USA church?  The jerks have wrangled and twisted the real meaning of Gospel that Jesus Christ preached.  Do they know that some of the so-called religious press has used several  of their favorite buttons over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and ovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvver again?   Do they know what some bloggers are doing? 

Do you know dear churchmen,  that EWTN and others like them are ego maniacs and need to be stopped and told they need to go back to regular in the pew life like the rest of us.  “When necessary,  use words,”  St Francis said.

I DON’T THINK THE CHURCH CARES AT ALL.

Do they even care about how much abuse is going on and how snotty people are to each other?  Do they know what or why they are such ego maniacs?   The political people in Washington D.C.  are just as bad.

All these people believe is thisas long as you kneel before FoXNews,  pray word from word from a Latin prayer book,  don’t have a real relationship,  make sure people see you when you are acting holy,  say and give folks what you think they want to hear and and hate the President Barak Obama.  And say Benghazi 60 to 100 times a day more than you would pray or be nice to people.

It borders on mental illness,  not a real attempt at peace and a real expression of faith.  It is more than likely Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.

To have a thought in your head that is original and not from EWTN and Fox News means you are NOT NOT NOT GOING TO HELL.  I don’t watch EWTN.  It is a sheer waste of time.  I don’t think anyone else watches them either because they are always BEGGING FOR MONEY.

And Raymond Arroyo always is sucking up to the GOP who doesn’t give a sh*t about us, the so called good church people.  They the GOP will always give EWTN types what they want to hear.   Not sorry,  he is a dweeb and so are the others.

It is awful. Hey why bother?  Because back in the day,  the church people — good ones could be relied on to make sure the rats didn’t totally get control of all the rat house or city hall.  Bet you didn’t know  that the Germans call their City Hall the “rat house” because that is where the giant rats live.  The German relatives of my ancestors have the right idea.   Great great Great Grandpa Diener came over with the family on June 18 1867.

I don’t think my Jewish German G3 Grampy meant things to be like they are.  At least Jewish people know how to argue and discuss things.  He would have called these people PUTZes.    My Great Grandpa, the father of my grandfather married a Catholic gal he fell in love with.  She was a looker,  he used to say when I was 4.  I remember that much.

But a lot of people like me and others feel like those big high  church people don’t care.  They are still there and nothing is done.  Nothing is done about big bad EWTN who condemns people to hell needlessly.  They don’t care about this long list of bloggers who are overly theological and condemn everyone and say “everyone is on the pill”.    ” If you don’t have 6,7, or even 8 kids you are of the devil and should not go to communion at church and you bought your baptismal certificate like I did at WalMart or Sears,”  they evangelize.

BULLSHIT!  THERE I SAID IT.   I am now going to deep Margaritaville.  I am not bringing you Putz brains with me.  You are stuck where you are.  I am dancing around that these kind of people are stuck in absolute boredom and have nothing else to do and need this type of validation.  Their naiveté  confounds me.

I love to just go up to them,  ask them how many kids they think I murdered or how many pills do they think I took.  Oh yeah,  get their name address and phone number and their credit reports before the end of the year.  I guarantee most are up to their ass in debt and have at least one bankruptcy because they could not stop getting into everyone else’s business and could not stop putting everyone else down in the NAME OF HOLY FAITH AND THEIR BRAND OF EGO CATHOLIC CHRISTIAN EVANGELISM.

Sorry, but we are not going to do it your way .  Most people my age were practicing their faith and are quiet every morning and have been since THESE IDIOTS WERE BORN IN THE LATE 70S AND EARLY 80S.  Who the bleep do they think they are?

Nah,  I don’t think so.   Not everyone is going to kneel like they want to sit like they want.  And who in the fart hell do these people think they are?  No discussion is allowed and they ban everyone.

The church leaders need to flush them head first in the toilet and all their actions down the toilet of B.S.   They are not doing so, however.  Something needs to be done and these people who are saying everyone and their mommy is on the pill.

Remember now,  they accused me of murder more than once.  Me…. remember I am 50 and we couldn’t have kids.  And remember they are soooo theological that they know more than a doctor.  If you get health insurance,  you are going to hell according to them. Unless it I them that are able to go to the doctor.   But if you the woman go to the doctor,  you are going to murder murder murder. 

I am going to mentally remind myself that they live on the planet ZORG.  They should be returned to the planet Zorg.  They are not even good enough to live on other exoplanets.   Not only that but I seriously wonder if the GOP is controlled by the racist Mafia dogs they are. 

Don’t blame me.  Most of this blog is an attempt at showing what life is like in Florida, my state.  I try to travel with my husband and well,  show the good side of life,  not the “I am better than you and your theology sucks worse than planet Zorg.”

Know why we go on the road between working on legal cases during the week?   We get our minds off of this !!

I even had one of them PM me on Twitter one night that it was “too expensive for her to go out to eat to a place like Pei Wei”.  I Pm’d her back and asked if $6.49 was too much for her?  I also asked how long she’d been on welfare because she’d been homeschooling on the government till instead of helping her husband, when you get free school.

Time for a real 16 anniversary road trip to get our minds off this.  Location to be determined.

Let’s go.

 

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.