Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Off to the dog beach this afternoon with Alfie the Beagle. I cannot be a conventual conservative anymore. Those people are boring.


We went to Hooters the restaurant everyone else who is very conservative raises eyebrows at.  I had 2 beers midday.  We had hot wings with extra celery and well,  food I don’t normally eat.  I had five cookies over the holidays.   I count.

I rarely eat fattening foods, but when I do,  I enjoy it in moderation.

I no longer want any association with those Boring stuck in the mud people.  THEY ARE BORING AS HELL. No one wants to have any fun on the weekend.  It is all about how how clean their homes are that they haven’t paid for Yet. 

Why even bother?  We are not impressed!   

I am off to the beach now.  I am sick of their Fox News Christianity that bleeps and moans and tries to cover stuff up.

O by the way,  I am really tired of a church that does nothing to really help people who would rather be boring for the rest of their lives.  They reward boring.   I am going to stay in because I am not boring.

Carpe Diem is my new motto.  To be honest,  I tell the boring church locals  what we do on the weekend and most of these people act like they cannot afford things, like they want me to feel sorry for them.   Often it is for stuff that is free.   They are scared of even that.

I am not a Catholic blog anymore.  I don’t want their HOLY BORING.  And I am going to tell them to their faces soon.  I want nothing to do with boring people who are too scared of their own shadows and do not believe in enjoying themselves without using people on the weekends.

There is so much scenery out there to see on the weekends.  They are boring because they refuse to adventure out and see it.

Telling them all goodbye.

Stay tuned for pictures of the beach.    I am glad we went to Hooters and spent $43 on lunch.  It was cash,  not credit cards.  I don’t pay interest.  I hope I have all of them p***d.

Y’all need to get out more.  You are  boring.  I want to puke.

Go away.   I have and will always have a more interesting life than you and your boring snow shoveling life.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.