Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Catholic Digest comment board bans the announcement of the Royal baby. What the freaks? Paranoid Catholic women think everything is perverted.


Read this:   http://www.catholicdigest.com/blog//381?action=view&id=380

This is way over the top people .  They banned my announcement of  Royal Baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think it is amazing how stupid this has developed.   They all were about to say good news. It was the day for that.   I said nothing against them. There was  not even an insinuation of  anything mean.

One question:  Isn’t everyone sick of very over the top paranoid Christians?    What the freaks?   I am not one of these people,  nor will I ever be.   

But they banned the announcement …. the so called pro lifer Catholics banned the announcement of a baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  A baby was banned?   I hope I backed their bleeps into such a corner.  

You over zealous little  rots!!!

 Here’s what I wrote that was soooooooooooooooooooooooo awful .

 

  • The Royal Baby has been born and it is a boy. He is 8 pounds 6 ounces.

    Posted on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 4:12 PM by unknown………..aka me in Florida. 

 

******************************************************************************************

Comments

  • Watching my 2 yr old granddaughter this morning. My grand children are an amazing blessing!Posted on Jul 20th, 2013 at 8:23 AM by gene
  • A friend has been praying to Our Lady of Perpetual Help to heal her marriage & her relationship with her in-laws & she has seen some wonderful & amazing things happen. This friend is a revert to the Faith & has really grown in her new-found relationship with our Blessed Mother. Thanks be to God for answered prayers & for Mary’s motherly intercession!Posted on Jul 20th, 2013 at 9:11 AM by Patricia
  • My good news…my sister’s surgery went well. Her skull flap is back in place and she’s feeling good. Now she’s off to phase 2 of intensive rehab. God is so good! Thanks for your prayers!Posted on Jul 20th, 2013 at 6:45 PM by Amy
  • So happy to hear the surgery went well, Amy! Thanks for coming back to tell us. Thank you, gene & Patricia!Posted on Jul 20th, 2013 at 8:04 PM by Rebecca Teti
  • Great news Amy! My good news is much less dramatic. My son, after having a wonderful vacation on Cape Cod (during which he had a perpetual smile on his face 24 hours/day), was very well behaved on the long drive home. The vacation was a lot of work for mommy and stressful due to the heat (although the ocean was wonderful), but it was worth it to see how much joy it brought him.Posted on Jul 20th, 2013 at 9:45 PM by Claire S
  • The Royal Baby has been born and it is a boy. He is 8 pounds 6 ounces.

    Posted on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 4:12 PM by unknown

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.