Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

Sorry to hear about Catholic Vote writer Thom Peter’s accident. Help him God. I raise q’s here for truth’s sake. The proud will be humbled and the cult of the personality will be silenced.


Read this and read this carefully.  http://www.lifesitenews.com/news/thomas-peters-of-americanpapist-in-critical-condition-prayers-requested

I ask serious questions here.  I ask serious questions whether it is popular or not.   I don’t care if you agree or disagree.   This is my blog tied to my Twitter account. 

Being over the top is being a show off at all levels.  Being a bleeping goody show off over the top Catholic or Christian really doesn’t work.  Being a show off , you think nothing is going to happen to you that is bad and you would superficially pray for everyone else. You give everyone what they want to hear .  I really ask this: have these folks ever had anything bad happen to them.  Trying to impress people at all LEVELS DOESN’T WORK.  Diving in a pool is no different.  But this guy has actually accused me and many others several times of  being pro abort and not doing something correctly, for starters.       He is not alone in his I am a better Catholic or Christian and I blog and you are not worthy to wipe my shoes.  

I bet money at the shark of all bookies in London UK or Vegas that they have never ever heard the real Divine in their hearts.  If they have,  I wonder about their motives, which I believe is to shove the Republican lies up the backs of all people they think are bad asses and must be put in their place.   

Get this straight:  I will never be the jerk you all pray to get me to be.  I will never be the suck up you Catholic bloggers are.  I will never join the Catholic suck up vote.  I do not support the federal lawsuits that are now happening.  It is still a free country and no one is forcing you to do all this.  People are over playing this over and over and lifetime Catholics like me are sick of the political  ties  between the Catholic Church and the Republican party.  Sorry but God is not a GOP or a Democrat.  I am not an idiot like many of them are.   I do not  believe that politicians should be bowed to like many of you all do.  

Ok,  so that is over.  HE HAS MY PRAYERS.  Should we take a collection for your medical bills?   Hey maybe you will need Medicaid after it is over.  Oh,  he for the record was  AGAinst health insurance for anyone in an accident.   Government SHOULD NOT INTRUDE INTO THE LIVES OF OTHERS.  HE IS GOING TO EAT THESE WORDS DURING THIS CRISIS.    

Throw my Ass out of Christianity for writing this: Insurance to them was all about abortion and the pills they incorrectly accuse me and the rest of childless Christendom  of taking.  Most of them are obsessed with pills and not with actual good real Christianity in practice.  “Have another beer or Vodka.  Have LOTS OF BEER SAID CORRECTLY AND do more dares and remember,  I am a blogger and very infallible and can do no wrong, ” many of those bloggers would say. “EWtn likes me. And we say little baaaaaayyyyybees over and over again. They don’t actually do anything for the women who are in trouble and have had relationship woes and poverty in their pregnancies.”  They say pregnut over and over again.  Being pregnutts is their faith.  If you are not pregnutts, then you are not a real secret member of the faithful Christendom and everyone else is Sh** and going to hell in a stinking handbasket.  Hey folks,  we are already there.  

 Hey guess that’s the end of the so called Catholic Vote AND PUSHING PEOPLE AND INTIMIDATING PEOPLE TO BELIEVE in the lying GOP.  Everyone who voted for healthcare is going to hell and you took advantage of condemning the majority of those who needed insurance.  Insurance is not healthcare,”  you wrote.  But now  it is going to get real.  

I say this will change things.  Good.  Showing off in a pool is not a good thing.  That’s what happens when you cannonball when you may be drunk as bleep and put your toes in the water.   What was his blood alcohol level?   Here in Florida, even we know not to show off on the diving in the water.   It rains and thunders in the summer.  We don’t show off because we know what we are diving into and we listen to each other and know we COULD GET STRUCK BY LIGHTENING. 

Keep condemning people who are different than you are and those who don’t believe the way you do. 

I give his new bride several months to last this.  If she is  superficial, I pray for her.  

But maybe not.  Hang on honey.  You are going to find out.  I am going to pray for both of you to GROW UP THROUGH THIS WHOLE ORDEAL. I am going to pray for your possible helicopter parents.  

I am not sorry about this post. 

I THINK IT IS ALMOST  FUNNY THESE PEOPLE NEVER HAD ANYTHING BAD EVER HAPPEN TO THEM.  I THINK IT IS GOOD THAT WHEN JUNK LIKE THIS HAPPENS, YOU GROW UP AND ARE MORE COMPASSIONATE.  So now the proud good Catholics will be humbled.   We need an end to the cult of the personality.  

If you power tripped about being more Catholic before and didn’t listen after jumping risky behavior,  you will grow from this.  I do not mince words and I am glad I do not mince words.  Even during the Fr. .Corapi scandal,  I didn’t then.  I will not now.  

You put yourself on the stage of personality.  Now it is time to grow up.  I pray that God will give you the grace to do it.  

If you do not like what I wrote. Tough crap.  Most very mature people have had to suck it up to your criticisms.  And it is time now for an echo of your own.  

We are going to pray for your conversion in all of this. And we are going to pray for your maturity and that you will learn something from this.  I am not a mean bleep for writing this. I grew up with an adopted Dad who had cancer when I was eleven.  It is time to get out of La la ville and see things as they are.  I had to do so.  And it is time for all Christendom to do so as well.   

Bad things happen.  You need to be cautious and think before you act.  May God give  you strength to do so.  But now here are the consequences for your actions.  But now you should not have had debts.  

Folks this is why I am not an ultra Catholic blogger.  I just am here.  I believe in telling it like it is.  You may not always like what I write.  I don’t care.   I am only going to write the bleeping truth.   I don’t like flowery prayers,  pretentiousness,  and giving people what they think they want to hear.   The Catholic and Christian Churches right now are a bunch of  S.O.B’s  who need to hear the truth in plain English.   There has been a scandal and millions spent on whiny people who in my humble op TOO STINKING NAIVE AND FOLLOWED PEOPLE WHO WERE ABUSIVE.    

I don’t like over the top Christians who show off their goody two shoe ness.   It is getting old.   

I am praying for maturity for all of  blogdom Christian or otherwise.  

And if not liking the CD ladies is the worst I have,  so be it.   I have a right to my opinion and not get banned.  I don’t see their point of ignorant homeschooling and leaving the Catholic Church for another church that is not in union with the nice Pope Francis.   Both my pragmatic Grannies would have given them the look and NO COOKIE. Both of them were no nonsense ladies who told it like it was also.   “Who the hell do you think you are,” both would say to over the top people.  One wasn’t even Catholic and made dinner for three future very high ranking clerics.  More on that later.  

Got that?

 I am praying to God that this man will come out of this accident a different person.   

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.