Find Me in Florida Again.

Welcome to Florida during another one of balmy Winter seasons! This is the season where we enjoy balmy Florida sunsets and sunrises, depending on which side of the state you are on. Weather during December, January, Feb., and March is 40s at night, and 60s and 70s during the day. Residents steer clear of crowded Themeparks during the holidays. We have sense. Don't say we didn't warn you. This is not summertime. Ask a resident how we live here. Answers will be various yet the same. Life is different here than "up north" or "out west". Enjoy the gifts of God, we do!Forget about what you should do and just live and try not to be rigid. The sun is shining. Look up and smile. We do.

I hit a ticked off nerve with these comment board ladies from on Catholic Digest who refuse to have real friends in a parish. So conservative they share their intimate lives for all to read?


 

NOw they are no longer posting on the NFP board  and sharing their intimate life with their husbands with total strangers.

http://www.catholicdigest.com/cgi-bin/blog.cgi?action=view&id=355

 

They were last week.

http://www.catholicdigest.com/cgi-bin/blog.cgi?action=view&id=346#comments

 

And below they answered my JOIN A MOTHER’S GROUP IN A PARISH.

*********************************************************************************

 

http://www.catholicdigest.com/blog//354?action=view&id=353#comments

 

  • Jeanne, since it seems that you really dislike this forum – then could you kindly remove yourself from it and let the rest of us have some peace in being able to get advice from other people? It seems to be upsetting you and that is not good. You say you are getting sick- so stay away and stay well. Back away from it and chat with your friends in Florida. Rebecca – I do think the comment boards are useful and would like to see them continue.

    Posted on Jun 19th, 2013 at 3:35 PM by Nadine

  • I am not upset. I just think it is very funny that you all share your sex lives with people who are strangers. I mean I think it is totally freaky to share PERSONAL STUFF WITH PEOPLE YOU DON’T KNOW. Why don’t you have real friends? Why not make real friends? This is evangelism at best. You need to get out there and that is part of your problem. I think this is hilarious that you all share your periods and all your personal crap and all, and EVEN YOUR SEX LIVES ON NFP with total strangers. AWFUL. That’s why there are doctors for this and trained local people for this. Oh, and show up down here I have many to chat personal stuff with here. I told you all when I got banned that I go to the 7:30 am Mass here. You all are the ones who are disturbed. Sad. I have absolute peace. This doesn’t bother me because I have never shared my sex life online with strangers. IT IS THE SAME AS SHARING WITH SOMEONE ON A CATHOLC BUILDING ELEVATOR. I feel very good and look good that you all are doing stupid things. It gives me REAL PEACE AND A GOOD LAUGH AT DINNER TIME. There is help for your shyness elsewhere.

    Posted on Jun 19th, 2013 at 3:57 PM by Jeanne in Tampa who is sick of being called a troll.

Author: findmeinfloridaagain

I am a middle aged lady who is married 16 years. I grew up here in the Tampa Bay area. I am from NYC and LongIsland. I met my Chicago husband here. We have many adventures here and consider most viewpoints and love dialogue on all topics. Dialogue brings understanding and understanding brings hope.

Comments are closed.